Meet the Team

Meet us!

Mike O'Keeffe

Managing Director

Scott Taylor

National Accounts Manager

Nathan Jones

National Accounts Manager

Katie Clay

Key Account Manager

Ray Donovan

National Accounts Manager

Andrew Harkness

Sales Development & After Sales Support

Minny Prajapati

Marketing & Sales Assistant

Nicki Elson

Sales Administrator

Laura Knapp

Sales Administrator

Sue Paterson

Service Controller

Jenny Marshall

Parts Administrator

Jenny Rea

Financial Director

Sue Biddlecombe

Credit Controller

Valerie Carter

Accounts Administrator

Customer support image

Looking for advice?

Our customer service team are happy to help you find the right product.